NWIHA Executive Committee (2019-2021)

Chair

Laurie Ann Cloud, Nez Perce
(208) 843-2229
lauriec@nezperce.org 

Vice-Chair

Sami Jo Difuntorum, Siletz
(541) 444-8312
samijod@ctsi.nsn.us

Secretary

Diana Phair, Lummi
(360) 312-8407
dianap@lha-lummi.com

Treasurer

Joan Dugger, Grand Ronde
(503) 879-2403
Joan.dugger@grandronde.org

 

Member

Douglas Marconi, Sr., Colville
(509) 634-2284
douglas.marconisr.hsg@colvilletribes.com

Larry Winders, Skokomish
(360) 877-6748
lwinders@skokomish.org

Anne Cook, Coquille
(541) 888-6501
annecook@coquilleiha.org

Liaisons

NAIHC (2019-2021)

Sami Jo Difuntorum, Siletz
samijod@ctsi.nsn.us

Alternative: Douglas Marconi, Sr., Colville
(509) 634-2284
douglas.marconisr.hsg@colvilletribes.com

AMERIND Risk (2018-2020)

Ron Ryan, Metlakatla
mha01@aptalaska.net

Alternate:  Chiarpah (Sonny) Matheson, Puyallup
Sonny.Matheson@puyalluptribe.com

ATNI (2019-2021)

Shonn Leno, Grand Ronde
shonn.leno@grandronde.org