NWIHA Executive Committee (2019-2021)

Chairperson

Laurie Ann Cloud, Nez Perce
(208) 843-2229
lauriec@nezperce.org

Vice-Chairperson

Sami Jo Difuntorum, Siletz
(541) 444-8312
samijod@ctsi.nsn.us

Secretary

Diana Phair, Lummi
(360) 312-8407
dianap@lha-lummi.com

Treasurer

Joan Dugger, Grand Ronde
(503) 879-2403
joan.dugger@grandronde.org

Member

Ann Cook, Coquille
(541) 888-6501
annecook@coquilleiha.org

Member

Timothy Horan, Spokane
(509) 258-4523
tim@spokaneiha.com

Member

Larry Winders, Skokomish
360-877-6748
Iwinders@skokomish.org

 

Liaisons

NAIHC (2019-2021)

Sami Jo Difuntorum, Siletz
samijod@ctsi.nsn.us

Alternate: Douglas Marconi, Sr., Colville
(509) 634-2284
douglas.marconisr.hsg@colvilletribes.com

 

AMERIND Risk (2018-2021)

Ron Ryan, Metlakatla
mha01@aptalaska.net

Alternate:  Chiarpah (Sonny) Matheson, Puyallup
Sonny.Matheson@puyalluptribe.com

ATNI (2019-2021)

Shonn Leno, Grand Ronde
shonn.leno@grandronde.org

Alternate: Debra Whitefoot Yakama
debra@ynha.com