NWIHA Voting Members

Burns Paiute Housing Authority
100 Pasigo Street
Burns OR 97720
Danielle Taylor (541) 573-8008
danielle.taylor@burnspaiute-nsn.gov

Chehalis Housing Authority
PO Box 314
Oakville WA 98568-0314
Jessie Goddard (360) 273-7723
jessie.goddard@chehalistribe.org

Coeur d’Alene Tribal Housing Authority
Rosanna Allen (208) 686-1927
rallen@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Colville Indian Housing Authority
PO Box 528
Nespelem WA 99155
Douglas Marconi Sr. (509) 634-2284
douglas.marconisr.hsg@colvilletribes.com

Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua & Siuslaw Indians
1245 Fulton Ave
Coos Bay OR 97420
Linda Malcomb (509) 888-1310
lmalcomb@ctclusi.org

Coquille Indian Housing Authority
2678 Mexeye Loop
Coos Bay OR 97420
Anne Cook (541) 888-6501
annecook@coquilleiha.org

Cowlitz Indian Tribal Housing
107 Spencer Road
Toledo WA 98591
Sheryl Bertucci (360) 864-8720
sherylb@cith.us

Fort Hall Housing Authority
Rt 6, 161 War Dance Circle
Pocatello ID 83202
Lorraine Shay (208) 237-1174
lshay@ida.net

Grand Ronde Tribal Housing Authority
28450 Tyee Road
Grand Ronde OR 97347
Joan Dugger (503) 879-2403
joan.dugger@grandronde.org

Hoh Indian Tribe
PO Box 2196
Forks WA 98331
Kristina Currie (360) 374-4281
Kristina.currie@hohtribe-nsn.org

Jamestown S’Klallam Tribe
1033 Old Blyn Hwy
Sequim WA 98382
Ann Jagger (360) 681-3411
ajagger@jamestowntribe.org

Kalispel Tribe of Indians Housing Office
PO Box 39
Usk WA 99180
Rebekah Sutch (509) 447 7270
rsutch@kalispeltribe.com

Klamath Tribes Housing
PO Box 436
Chiloquin OR 97624
Roberta Sexton (541) 783-2219
roberta.sexton@klamathtribes.com

Lower Elwha Housing Authority
22 Kwitsen Drive
Port Angeles WA 98363
Janet Hren (360) 457-5116
janeth@elwhahousing.com

Lummi Housing Authority
2828 Kwina Rd
Bellingham WA 98226
Diana Phair (360) 312-8407
dianap@lha-lummi.com

Makah Tribal Housing Department
PO Box 115
Neah Bay WA 98357
Tinker Lucas (360) 645-2864
tinker.lucas@makah.com

Metlakatla Housing Authority
PO Box 59
Metlakatla AK 99926
Rob Ryan (907) 886-6500
mha01@aptalaska.net

Muckleshoot Housing Authority
38037 158th Ave, SE
Auburn WA 98092
Ama Tuato’o (253) 876-2862
ama.tuatoo@muckleshoot.nsn.us

Nez Perce Tribal Housing Authority
PO Box 188
Lapwai ID 83540
Laurie Ann Cloud s(208) 843-2229
lauriec@nezperce.org

Nisqually Indian Tribal Housing
2205 Lashi Street SE
Olympia WA 98513
Natosha Kautz (360) 493-0081
kautz.natosha@nisqually-nsn.gov


Nooksack Indian Housing Authority
PO Box 157
Deming WA 98244-0122
Bert Cueva (360) 592-5163
Scueva@nooksack-nsn.gov

Port Gamble S’Klallam Housing Authority
31912 Little Boston Road, NE
Kingston WA 98346
Kelly Sullivan (interim) (360) 297-6346
ksullivan@pgst.nsn.us

Puyallup Nation Housing Authority
2806 E. Portland Ave, Ste 200
Tacoma WA 98404
Joanne Gutierrez (253) 573-7956
Joanne.Gutierrez@PuyallupTribe-nsn.gov

Quileute Housing Authority
PO Box 159
La Push WA 98350
Kylie Kimble (360) 374-9719
kylie.kimble@quileutenation.org

Quinault Housing Authority
PO Box 160
Taholah WA 98587
Jacquie Poplin (360) 276-4320
jpoplin@quinault.org

Samish Indian Nation Housing Department
PO Box 217
Anacortes WA 98221
Sharon Paskewitz (360) 276-4320
spaskewitz@samishtribe.nsn.us

Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe Housing Department
5318 Chief Brown Lane
Darrington WA 98241
Michele Metcalf (360) 436-1131
mmetcalf@sauk-suiattle.com

Shoalwater Bay Indian Tribe
2373 Tokeland Rd
Tokeland, WA 98590
Joel Blake (360) 267-8170
jblake@shoalwaterbay-nsn.gov

Siletz Tribal Housing Department
PO Box 549
Siletz OR 97380
Sami Jo Difuntorum (541) -444-8312
samijod@ctsi.nsn.us

Skokomish Tribe
N. 80 Tribal Center Road
Shelton WA 98584
Larry Winders (360) 877-6748
lwinders@skokomish.org

Spokane Indian Housing Authority
PO Box 195
Wellpinit WA 99040
Timothy Horan – (509) 258-4521
tim@spokaneiha.com

Squaxin Island Tribe
70 SE Squaxin Lane
Shelton WA 98584
Liz Kuntz (360) 432-9776
lkuntz@squaxin.us

Stillaguamish Tribe

3322 236th ST NE
Arlington, WA 98223
Chris Boser (360) 572-3018
cboser@stillaguamish.com

Suquamish Tribe
PO Box 498
Suquamish WA 98392
Vicki Cole (360) 394-8419
vcole@suquamish.nsn.us

Swinomish Housing Authority
PO Box 677
LaConner WA 98257
Lance Simons (360) 466-4081
lsimons@swinomish.nsn.us

Tulalip Housing Department
6406 Marine Drive
Tulalip WA 98271
Tom Dickerson (360) 716 4473
tdickerson@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Umatilla Reservation Housing
51 Umatilla Loop
97801 Pendleton OR
William Sigo, IV  (541) 276-7544
williamsigo@ctuir.org

Upper Skagit Indian Tribe
25944 Community Plaza Way
Sedro Woolley WA 98284
Adrienne Smallwood (360) 854-7090
asmallwood@upperskagit.com

Warm Springs Housing Authority
PO Box 1167
Warm Springs OR 97761
Danielle Wood (541) 553-3250
danielle.wood@wsha.us

Yakama Nation Housing Authority
PO Box 156
Wapato WA 98951-1499
Ted Strong
ted@ynha.com