NWIHA Associate Members

1st Tribal Lending
Address 8825 34th Ave NE #223, Suite L Tulalip WA 98271
Darkfeather Ancheta (425) 508-0278
darkfeather@1tribal.com

Alaska USA Mortgage Co. dba Procura Mortgage Co.
Address 2924 Colby Avenue
Shawn Day (425) 257-4440
s.day@procuramortgage.com

Big Water Consulting
Address  5405 Leary Ave NW Suite 2, Seattle, WA 98107
Kevin Klingbell (206)-466-2065
kevin@bigwaterconsulting.net

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Address 10700 Northup Way Suite 200 Bellevue, WA 98004-1446Lillian McDonell (425) 250-6100
lillian.mcdonell@claconnect.com

Fannie Mae
Address Midtown Center 1100 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Kellie Coffey (301) 418-7643
kellie_coffey@fanniemae.com

Heating Green LLC
Address 518 Ohio Street Bellingham WA 98225
Jeff Caldwell
jeff@heatinggreen.com

Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker LLP
Address 806 SW Broadway, Ste 900 Portland OR 97205-1072
Ed Goodman (503) 242-1745
egoodman@hobbsstraus.com

Housing Data Systems, Inc.
Address 1999 Broadway, Suite 1110, Denver, CO 80202
Doug Chapiewsky (608) 786-2366
sales@housingdatasystems.com

ICF/Carina Kistler Consulting
Address PO Box 1727 McMinnille OR 97128
Carina Kistler (971) 241-4450
cmk@onlinemac.com

Meyer Memorial Trust
Address 425 NW 10th Avenue Portland OR 97209
Theresa Deibele (503) 228-5512
theresa@mmt.org

Oregon Housing & Community Services.
Address 725 Summer St NE Suite B, Salem, OR 97301
Kim Travis (503)428-3843
kim.travis@oregon.gov

Raymond James Tax Credit Funds, Inc.
Address
880 Carillon Parkway St. Petersburg FL 33716
Ben Shockey (727) 567-2115
Ben.Shockey@raymondjames.com

Records Management Solutions, Inc
Address PO Box 17581 Seattle WA 98127-1269
David Uptegrove (206) 784-0100
dru@rms-software.com

Rice Fergus Miller
Address 275 5th St # 100 Bremerton WA 98337
Ivi Gabales (360) 362-1645
igabales@rfmarch.com

RTHawk Housing Alliance, LLC
Address 3491 Wiyohepeyala St. W Selfridge ND 58568
Robin Throne (727) 808-4066
robin@rthawkhousing.com

Rural Community Assistance Corp.
Address 4305 Lacey Blvd SE, Lacey, WA 98503
Gina Chamberlain (360) 968-3045
GChamberlain@rcac.org

Travois, Inc.
Address 310 W. 19th Terrace Kansas City MO 64108
beth@travois.com

Tribal Healthy Homes
Address 1567 Highland Drive NE Ste. 110 #201, Issaquah, WA 98029
Gillian Mittelstaedt (800) 717-2118
gmittelstaedt@thhnw.org

Washington State Housing Finance Commission
Address 1000 2nd Ave #2700, Seattle, WA 98104
Kam Stewart (206) 287-4464
kam.stewart@wshfc.org

Washington State, Department of Commerce, Housing Division
Address P.O. Box 42545 Olympia WA 98504-2525
Cheryl Smith (360) 481-7398
cheryl.smith@commerce.wa.gov

Worldwide Structures
Address P.O. Box 221776 Carmel CA 93922
Richard Novak (831) 626-3785
renovak101@gmail.com